The Deconstruction @ The Magnet Theater

Dec. 10, 2009
The Deconstruction features Alan Fessenden, Alex Marino, Frank Bonomo, Jessica Elaina Eason, Lauren Strope, Louis Kornfeld, Paul W. Downs, Doug Moe, Rachel Hamilton, Jesse Falcon, Chet Siegel and James Eason. Catch The Deconstruction every Thursday @ 8PM at The Magnet !

This entry was posted in Improv. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s