All-Star Fantasy Jamboree @ The Magnet Theater

Jan. 26, 2009
Featuring Ben Whitehouse (above left), Mike Still (right), Brigid Boyle, Jessica Elaina Eason, John Flynn, Nick Kanellis, Alex Marino, Thomas Middleditch, Desiree Nash, Matt Oberg, Morgan Phillips, Stephen Soroka, Eliza Skinner and Frank Spitznagel.

This entry was posted in Improv. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s