The Deconstruction @ The Magnet Theater

Sept. 16, 2010
The Deconstruction is Frank Bonomo, Paul W. Downs, James Eason, Jessica Elaina Eason, Jesse Falcon, Alan Fessenden, Rachel Hamilton, Alex Marino, Doug Moe and Lauren Strope.

This entry was posted in Improv. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Deconstruction @ The Magnet Theater

  1. Geoff says:

    I spy with my little eye Kevin Cragg

  2. dez says:

    and Fiona Mallek!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s