Elephant Larry @ The PIT

Dec. 15, 2007
Elephant Larry is Geoff Haggerty, Stefan Lawrence, Chris Principe, Jeff Solomon and Alexander Zalben. Vote for Elephant Larry in the ECNY Awards (Best Sketch Comedy Group AND Best Short Comedic Film)!

This entry was posted in Sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s